ExCommHeader.png

 

Executive Committee:

  • State Chair: Michael S. Wilson (Wood County)
    • Email: chair@lpwv.org
    • Phone: 304-488-5291 (mobile)
Michael S. Wilson 
  • Vice-Chair: David Fisher (Kanawha County)
    • Email: david.isaacs.fisher@gmail.com 
    • Phone: 304.533.2614 (mobile)
David Fisher 
  • Treasurer: E. Karl Swisher (Lewis County)
    • Email: treasurer@lpwv.org
    • Phone: 304-884-7140 (home)
Karl Swisher 
  • Secretary: Vacant
    • Email: 
    • Phone: 
Vacant 
  • At-Large Representative: David D. Moran (Preston County)
    • Email: dddmoran@aol.com
    • Phone: 304-288-9533 (mobile)
David Moran 
  • At-Large Representative: Brent West (Wood County)
    • Email: hoobie1928@gmail.com
    • Phone: 304-482-5604 (mobile)
Brent West 
  • At-Large Representative: Luke Brumfield (Cabell County)
    • Email: luke.brumfield8@gmail.com
    • Phone: 304-638-3367 (mobile)
male_suit.jpg 

 

Committee Directors:

  • College Libertarians: Vacant
    • Email: 
    • Phone:
male_suit.jpg 
  • Director of Technology: Steven Haddox (Jefferson County)
    • Email: steven.haddox@gmail.com
    • Phone: 301-541-7553 (mobile)
Steven Haddox 

 

National Committee Representatives (Region 5):

District of Columbia, Delaware, Maryland, North Carolina, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia

  • Representative: James W. Lark, III (Virginia)
    • Email: james.lark@lp.org
James Lark, III 
  • Alternate: Scott Spencer (Maryland)
    • Email: scott.spencer@lp.org
Scott Spencer